Erick Sermon – E.S.P. (Erick Sermon’s Perception) 320 kbps / 2015
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Sep 2015

Erick Sermon – E.S.P. (Erick Sermon’s Perception) 320 kbps / 2015

Name: Erick Sermon (EPMD) – E.S.P. (Erick Sermon’s Perception)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Def Squad Records
Featuring: Faith Evans; Fish Grease; Fred Da Godson; Jarren Benton; Joell Ortiz; Keith Murray; Krayzie Bone; Masspike Miles; Method Man; Redman; Ryize; Sheek Louch; Syleena Johnson; Too $hort; Voice
Producers: Erick Sermon
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:44:05
Size: 100 Mb

It’s the highly anticipated return of the legendary hip-hop producer, rapper, actor and songwriter from Long Island. The Green Eyed Bandit will change the culture and image of hip hop again with his new album called E.S.P. or Erick Sermon’s Perception. This instant classic is sure to shake the game to its core. Erick produced this album in its entirety and collaborated with some of the biggest names in the business to make this album as legendary as he is.

[00:13] 01. Intro
[02:11] 02. The Sermon
[03:07] 03. Daydreamer feat. Too $hort & Voice
[03:46] 04. Make Room feat. Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz
[03:59] 05. Serious feat. Syleena Johnson
[03:14] 06. One Shot feat. Masspike Miles
[00:34] 07. Jokes (Skit)
[02:57] 08. Angry feat. Voice
[02:23] 09. Jack Move feat. Jarren Benton
[03:47] 10. Clutch feat. Method Man & Redman
[03:52] 11. Still Getting It feat. Krayzie Bone & Ryize
[04:55] 12. Neva Take feat. Fred Da Godson
[04:13] 13. Culture feat. Fish Grease
[03:58] 14. With You feat. Faith Evans
[00:50] 15. Imposters

Menu Title