Eve – Lip Lock (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:14 May 2013

Eve – Lip Lock (2013)

Name: Eve – Lip Lock
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: From the Rib, RED
Featuring: Missy Elliott, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juicy J, Chrisette Michele
Producers: Blac Elvis, Felix Snow, Jon Jon, Jukebox, R8D!O, Rico Love, Salaam Remi, Swizz Beatz, Water Music Productions
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:39:38
Size: 93 Mb

01. Eve (ft. Miss Kitty) [prod. R8DIO]
02. She Bad Bad [prod. Jukebox]
03. Make It Out This Town (ft. Gabe Saporta) [prod. Jon Jon]
04. All Night (ft. Claude Kelly and Propain) [prod. Jon Jon]
05. Keep Me From You (ft. Dawn Richard) [prod. Water Music Prod.]
06. Wanna Be (ft. Missy Elliott and Nacho) [prod. Blac Elvis]
07. Mama In The Kitchen (ft. Snoop Dogg) [prod. Jukebox]
08. Grind or Die [prod. Felix Snow]
09. Zero Below [prod. Water Music Prod.]
10. Forgive Me [prod. Salaam Remi]
11. Never Gone (ft. Chrisette Michele) [prod. Water Music Prod.]
12. She Bad Bad (Remix) (ft. Pusha T and Juicy J) [prod. Jukebox]

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title