Eve – Scorpion (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:06 Mar 2001

Eve – Scorpion (2001)

Name: Eve – Scorpion
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: Ruff Ryders | Interscope
Featuring: Gwen StefaniErex, Stevie J., Drag-on, Da Brat, Trina, Styles, DMX, The Lox, Damian & Stephen Marley, Teena Marie & Mashonda Tifrere
Producers: Dee Dean (exec.), Waah Dean (exec.), Swizz Beatz (co-exec.), Jay “Icepick” Jackson, (co-exec.) Dame Grease, DJ Shok, Dr. Dre, Stevie J, Stephen Marley, Scott Storch, Teflon, Eric McCaine
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:54:00
Size: 142 Mb


01. Intro
02. Cowboy
03. Who’s That Girl
04. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)
05. 3 Way (Skit) (feat. Erex, Stevie J. & Eve)
06. You Had Me, You Lost Me
07. Got What You Need (feat. Drag-on)
08. Frontin’ (Skit)
09. Gangsta Bitch (feat. Da Brat & Trina)
10. That’s What It Is (feat. Styles)
11. Scream Double R (feat. DMX)
12. Thug In The Street (feat. The Lox & Drag-on)
13. No, No, No (feat. Damian & Stephen Marley)
14. You Ain’t Gettin’ None
15. Life Is So Hard (feat. Teena Marie)
16. Be Me (feat. Mashonda Tifrere)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title