Fabolous – The Young OG Project (2014)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Dec 2014

Fabolous – The Young OG Project (2014)

Name: Fabolous – The Young OG Project
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2014
Label: Desert Storm, Def Jam
Guests: Rich Homie Quan, Tish Hyman, Chris Brown, French Montana, Velous, Kevin Hart, Abir Haronni
Producers: O.Z, The MeKanics, Mally The Martian, DJ RellyRell, Mark Henry, Phonix Beats, Vinylz, The Superiors, Detrakz, Count Justice, Boi-1da, C-Sick, Chase N. Cashe
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:10
Size: 112 Mb


01. Lituation
02. We Good (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
03. All Good
04. You Made Me (ft. Tish Hyman)
05. She Wildin (ft. Chris Brown)
06. Ball Drop (ft. French Montana)
07. Bish Bounce
08. Rap & Sex
09. Gone for the Winter (ft. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (ft. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (ft. Abir Haronni)

Menu Title