Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I (2017)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:06 Aug 2023

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I (2017)

Name: Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Rhino
Featuring: Jamal Woolard, Lil’ Cease, Mama Wallace112 Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Kevin McCall, Chyna Tahjere Lil’ Kim, Jadakiss
Producer: Battlecat, Beatnick Dee, Chucky Thompson, DJ Premier, Faith Hill, Fredwreck, J. Drew Sheard II, J. Dub, James Poyser, Just Blaze, Kevin McCall, Lamar “MyGuyMars” Edwards, Preach Bal4, Salaam Remi, Sean “Puff Daddy” Combs, Stevie J
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:72:13
Size: 166 Mb


01. A Billion
02. Legacy
03. Beautiful (Interlude)
04. Can’t Get Enough
05. Don’t Test Me
06. Big/Faye (Interlude) feat. Jamal Woolard
07. Tryna Get By
08. The Reason
09. I Don’t Want It feat. Lil’ Cease
10. I Got Married (Interlude) feat. Mama Wallace
11. Ten Wife Commandments
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) feat. Mama Wallace
13. A Little Romance
14. The Baddest (Interlude)
15. Fool For You
16. Crazy (Interlude) feat. 112 & Mama Wallace
17. Got Me Twisted
18. When We Party feat. Snoop Dogg
19. Somebody Knows feat. Busta Rhymes
20. Take Me There feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P
21. One In The Same
22. I Wish (Interlude) feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere
23. Lovin’ You For Life feat. Lil’ Kim
24. NYC feat. Jadakiss
25. It Was Worth It

Menu Title