Featuring…Eazy-E (2007)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 Dec 2007

Featuring…Eazy-E (2007)

Name: Featuring…Eazy-E
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2007 (Recorded 1987-1998 )
Label: Priority Records
Featuring: 2 Chainz; Action Bronson; Big K.R.I.T.; Danny Brown; Drake; Joey Bada$$; Kendrick Lamar (of Black Hippy); OverDoz; Santigold (formerly Santogold); Schoolboy Q (of Black Hippy); Skrillex; Yelawolf
Producers: Various
Format: mp3 | 192-320 kbps
Duration: 01:05:03
Size: 148 Mb
Description: Featuring…Eazy-E is a compilation of songs on which the late rapper Eazy-E was featured, including popular songs from his group N.W.A., solo songs from Eazy-E himself, as well as from other rappers outside the group, being similar in genre to a 1997 Priority release, Featuring…Ice Cube, which was a compilation of popular songs featuring co-N.W.A. rapper Ice Cube as a guest performer.


Track listing

  1. “Luv 4 Dem Gangsta’z” (4:34)
  2. “2 Hard Muthas” (MC Ren featuring Eazy-E) (4:25)
  3. “Trust No Bitch” (Penthouse Players Clique featuring Eazy-E, DJ Quik, and AMG)(5:02)
  4. “L.A. Is the Place” (Ron-De-Vu featuring Eazy-E) (4:34)
  5. “Findum, Fuckum & Flee” (N.W.A.) (3:56)
  6. “Get Yo Ride On” (Mack 10 featuring Eazy-E and MC Eiht) (3:30)
  7. “Black Nigga Killa” (Eazy-E) (4:48)
  8. “We Want Eazy (12″ Remix)” (6:39)
  9. “Foe tha Love of $ (Bone Thugs-n-Harmony featuring Eazy-E) (4:11)
  10. “I’d Rather Fuck You” (N.W.A.) (3:58)
  11. “24 Hours to Live” (4:43)
  12. “Boyz-n-the-Hood (G-Mix)” (5:39)
  13. “Fat Girl” (N.W.A.) (2:49)
  14. “Automobile” (N.W.A.) (3:16)
  15. “P.S. Phuk U 2” (Penthouse Players Clique featuring Eazy-E and DJ Quik) (3:24)
  16. “Ruthless Villain” (MC Ren featuring Eazy-E) (2:57)



Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title