Fiend – Lil Ghetto Boy (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:18 Mar 2013

Fiend – Lil Ghetto Boy (2013)

Name: Fiend – Lil Ghetto Boy
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Jet Life
Featuring: Young Dolph, Dice, Devin the Dude, Curren$y, Mouse on the Track, Corner Boy P, Shawty Red and Scar, Ahmir Williams, Styles P, Killah Kyleon
Producers: Cam Bluff, Max Mostley, Microphono, Oh No, RMG
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:70:67
Size: 95 Mb

1. Mr. Jones
2. Lil Ghetto Boy Anthem
3. The Coolest
4. Actin Up feat. Young Dolph
5. Lil Ghetto Boy
6. Smoke Dance feat. Dice
7. Clockin Doe
8. BB’s Everywhere
9. Just Groovin feat. Devin the Dude
10. Wonderful feat. Curren$y
11. The Price is Right feat. Smoke DZA
12. Lil Sumptin feat. Mouse on the Track
13. Know What It’s Like
14. The Have Nots feat. Corner Boy P
15. Perm n Uzi feat. Shawty Red and Scar
16. Those Jeans feat. Ahmir Williams
17. It’s On feat. Dee Low
18. No Apologies feat. Styles P
19. Play If You Want feat. Killah Kyleon
20. Blue, White, Red
21. Violent Violins
22. Fakin feat. Trouble

Menu Title