Foxy Brown – Ill Na Na (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:19 Nov 1996

Foxy Brown – Ill Na Na (1996)


Name: Foxy Brown – Ill Na Na
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Def Jam South, Def Jam
Featuring: Blackstreet, Havoc, Method Man, Kid Capri, Jay-Z
Producers: Trackmasters (also exec.), Chris Lighty (exec.), Steve Stoute (exec.), Rich Nice, Teddy Riley, George Pearson, Charly Charles, China Black, Divine Allah
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:41:19
Size: 94 Mb

1. Intro…Chicken Coop
2. Letter to the Firm (Holy Matrimony)
3. Foxy’s Bells
4. Get Me Home (featuring Blackstreet)
5. The Promise (featuring Havoc)
6. Interlude…The Set Up
7. If I…
8. The Chase
9. Ill Na Na (featuring Method Man)
10. No One’s
11. Fox Boogie (featuring Kid Capri)
12. I’ll Be (featuring Jay-Z)
13. Outro

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title