Fugees – The Score (1996) 2CD
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:13 Feb 1996

Fugees – The Score (1996) 2CD

Name: Fugees – The Score
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Ruffhouse | Columbia
Featuring: John Forté, Omega, Diamond D, Pace 1, Young Zee and Rah Digga
Producers: Pras (also exec.), Wyclef (also co-exec.), Lauryn Hill (also co-exec.), Jerry “Te Bass” Duplessis, Diamond D, John Forté, Shawn King, Warren Riker, Salaam Remi
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:60:52+00:38:28
Size: 263 Mb

01. Red Intro
02. How Many Mics
03. Ready or Not
04. Zealots
05. The Beast
06. Fu-Gee-La
07. Family Business (featuring John Forté and Omega)
08. Killing Me Softly with His Song
09. The Score (featuring Diamond D)
10. The Mask
11. Cowboys (featuring Pace 1, Young Zee and Ra Digga)
12. No Woman, No Cry
13. Manifest/Outro
14. Fu-Gee-La (Refugee camp remix)
15. Fu-Gee-La (Sly and Robbie mix)
16. Mista Mista
1. Ready or Not [Clark Kent/Django Remix]
2. Nappy Heads [Mad Spider Mix]
3. Don’t Cry Dry Your Eyes
4. Vocab [Salaam’s Remix]
5. Ready or Not [Salaam’s Ready for the Show Remix]
6. Killing Me Softly With His Song [Live at the Brixton Academy]
7. No Woman, No Cry [Remix with Steve Marley]
8. Vocab [Refugees Hip Hop Remix]
Menu Title