Gangrene – Gutter Water (2010)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:22 Nov 2010

Gangrene – Gutter Water (2010)

Name: Gangrene – Gutter Water
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2010
Label: Decon
Featuring: Raekwon, Planet Asia, Fashawn, Evidence, MED, Roc C, Guilty Simpson, Big Twins
Producer: The Alchemist, Oh No, DJ Muro
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:48:50
Size: 112 Mb


1. Intro
2. Boss Shit (Cuts by DJ Romes)
3. Not High Enough
4. Gutter Water feat. Raekwon
5. Get Into Some Gangster Shit feat. Planet Asia
6. Take Drugs
7. Chain Swinging (Cuts by DJ Romes)
8. Wassup Wassup feat. Fashawn & Evidence
9. All Bad (Cuts by DJ Romes)
10. Breathing Down Yo Neck feat. MED
11. From Another Orbit feat. Roc C
12. Ransom
13. Standing In The Shadows
14. Brass Knuckle Rap feat. Guilty Simpson
15. Not Leaving feat. Big Twins

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title