Ghostface Killah – GhostDeini The Great (2008)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Dec 2008

Ghostface Killah – GhostDeini The Great (2008)

Name: Ghostface Killah – GhostDeini The Great
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2008
Label: Def Jam
Featuring: Raekwon, Malice, Styles P, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Freeway, Lil’ Wayne, Ice Cube, Wu-Tang Clan, Sun God, Mary J. Blige, Popa Wu, Kanye West, Ne-Yo, U-God
Producers: MoSS, Just Blaze, LV & Sean C, G2J Band, RZA, Pete Rock, Mathematics, K-Def, Hassan, MF Doom, Anthony Acid, Fantom of the Beats, Xtreme, Carlos Bess, ‘Acid’ Caputo, Shorty 140 Productions
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:11:10
Size: 150 Mb


01. Kilo (Remix) (Feat. Raekwon & Malice)
02. The Champ (Remix)
03. Toney Sigel A.K.A. The Barrel Brothers (Feat. Styles P & Beanie Sigel)
04. Slept On Tony
05. Run (Remix) (Feat. Raekwon, Jadakiss, Freeway & Lil’ Wayne)
06. Be Easy (Remix) (Feat. Ice Cube)
07. Mighty Healthy
08. It’s Over
09. Apollo Kids (Feat. Raekwon)
10. 9 Milli Bros. (Feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
11. Walk Around
12. Street Opera (Feat. Sun God)
13. All That I Got Is You (Feat. Mary J. Blige & Popa Wu)
14. Back Like That (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo)
15. Cherchez LaGhost (Feat. U-God)
16. Ghostface X-Mas
Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title