Goldie Loc – Still Eastsidin’ (2004)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:31 Jul 2022

Goldie Loc – Still Eastsidin’ (2004)

Name: Goldie Loc – Still Eastsidin’
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2004
Featuring: Snoop Dogg; Kurupt; Pomona City Rydaz; Tray Deee; Suga Free; Daz Dillinger; Kokane; Short Khop; Silkk The Shocker ; Warren G;
Format: mp3 | VBR kbps
Duration: 01:20:51
Size: 114 Mb


1. Loc’d Out World
2. Dick Hard
3. Killa Holiday (ft Seven & Boo-Ru)
4. Everything (ft Tray Deee)
5. The Craziest (ft Snoop Dogg)
6. Pimp (ft Tray Deee & Snoop Dogg)
7. Back Up Hoe (ft Snoop Dogg)
8. Make You Wanna (ft Kokane, Warren G & Johnny Chronic)
9.G’d Up
10. Real In The Field (ft Tray Deee & Warren G)
11. Ride Wit’ Us (ft Tray Deee & F.T.)
12. Gangsta Groove (ft Kokane)
13. Nite Locs (ft Kokane & Snoop Dogg)
14. Pop Lockin’ (ft Silkk The Shocker & Snoop Dogg)
15. Can’t Help It (ft Short Khop, Tray Deee & Kokane)
16. Run On Up (ft Tray Deee & Snoop Dogg)
17. D.P.G.C.: You Know What I’m Throwin’ Up (ft Daz Dillinger & Snoop Dogg)
18. They Ain’t Finna Take My Shit (ft Pomona City Rydaz, Tray Deee & Suga Free)
19. Bring It Back (ft Kurupt & Snoop Dogg)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title