Gunplay – Living Legend (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:31 Aug 2015

Gunplay – Living Legend (2015)

Name: Gunplay – Living Legend
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Maybach Music Group, Def Jam Recordings
Featuring: Rick Ross, YG, Triple C’s, Stalley & Curren$y, Yo Gotti, Masspike Miles
Producers: DJ Mustard, DJ Spinz, D. Rich, The Beat Bully, Black Saun, Andrew Balogh, Stalley, Isak Swing, Roc & Mayne, Morris Brothers, Suit Gang
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:50:04
Size: 114 Mb

01. Tell ‘Em
02. Just Won’t Do (Feat. PJK)
03. Be Like Me (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Only 1?
05. From Da Jump (Feat. Triple C’s)
06. Wuzhanindoe (Feat. YG)
07. Chain Smokin’ (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)
08. White Bitch
09. Blood on the Dope (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)
10. Dark Dayz
11. Leave Da Game (Feat. Masspike Miles)


Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title