Horseshoe Gang  – 4 Brothers LP (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Sep 2016

Horseshoe Gang – 4 Brothers LP (2016)

Name: Horseshoe Gang  – 4 Brothers LP
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: Seven13 Music
Featuring: Harmony, Precious, KXNG Crooked, Sauce the Boss & Mad Man
Producers: Anno Domini, Muzikgirl, Jonathan Elkaer, DJ E.D.D.E.H., Scottzilla, Komplex, Pitchshifters, Tabu
Format: mp3 | 128 kbps
Duration: 00:56:12
Size: 51 Mb



01. No Skool produced by Anno Domini
02. What is the Matter with Dice produced by Muzikgirl
03. Coffin produced by Jonathan Elkaer & DJ E.D.D.E.H.
04. Debo’s Rant (interlude)
05. On the Trolley produced by Scottzilla
06. I’m Chillin’ produced by Muzikgirl
07. Bury Me produced by Komplex
08. One Time (ft Harmony & Precious) produced by Muzikgirl
09. Hitler in my Past Life produced by Pitchshifters
10. Hood High (ft KXNG Crooked, Sauce the Boss & Mad Man) produced by Pitchshifters
11. I’m ‘Bout to Flip produced by Muzikgirl
12. Crooked’s Corner (interlude)
13. Know Nuthin ‘Bout produced by Tabu
14. DJ Vlad interview (interlude)
15. Homeless Life produced by Pitchshifters
16. Hyenas produced by Jonathan Elkaer

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title