House Of Pain – Same As It Ever Was (1994)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:28 Jan 1994

House Of Pain – Same As It Ever Was (1994)

Name: House Of Pain – Same As It Ever Was
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Tommy Boy / Warner Bros. Records
Group Members: Everlast, Danny Boy & DJ Lethal
Featuring: Diamond D
Producers: DJ Muggs, DJ Lethal & Diamond D
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:22
Size: 116 Mb


01. Back From The Dead
02. I’m A Swing It
03. All That
04. On Point
05. Runnin’ Up On Ya
06. Over There Shit
07. Word Is Bond feat. Diamond D
08. Keep It Comin’
09. Interlude
10. Same As It Ever Was
11. It Ain’t A Crime
12. Where I’m From
13. Still Got A Lotta Love
14. Who’s The Man
15. On Point (Lethal Dose Remix)


Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title