Ill Bill – The Grimy Awards (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Feb 2013

Ill Bill – The Grimy Awards (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Name: Ill Bill – The Grimy Awards (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Fat Beats Records
Featuring: A-Trak; Cormega; El-P (of Company Flow); H.R. (of Bad Brains); Immortal Technique; Jedi Mind Tricks (Vinnie Paz + Jus Allah); Lil Fame (of M.O.P.); Max Cavalera; Meyhem Lauren; O.C. (of D.I.T.C.); Q-Unique (of Arsonists); Shabazz The Disciple; Tia Thomas
Producers: Ayatollah; C-Lance; DJ Muggs (of Cypress Hill); DJ Premier (of Gang Starr); DJ Skizz; El-P (of Company Flow); ILL Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Junior Makhno; Large Professor (of Main Source); MoSS; Pete Rock; Psycho Les (of Beatnuts); Scott Stalone
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:01:26
Size: 134 Mb

01 What Does It All Mean?
02 Paul Baloff
03 I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna
04 Acceptance Speech (feat. A-Trak)
05 Truth
06 Exploding Octopus
07 Forty Deuce Hebrew (feat. H.R.)
08 How To Survive the Apocalypse
09 Vio-Lence (feat. SHabazz the Disc)
10 Acid Reflux
11 L’amour East (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
12 Power (feat. OC & Cormega)
13 When I Die (feat. Tia Thomas)
14 Servered Heads of State (feat. El-P)
15 120% Darkside Justice (feat. Jedi Mind Tricks)
16 Canarsie High
17 World Premier

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title