Juicy J – Gas Face (2017)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Jun 2017

Juicy J – Gas Face (2017)

Artist: Juicy J
Album: Gas Face
Release Date: May 15 ,2017
Genre: Hip-Hop
Featuring: Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Quavo (of Migos), Yung Nudy
Production: Juicy J, TM88, Southside, Sonny Digital, YK808, Crazy Mike, Deedotwill, Juice808, Murda Beatz, Fu
Duration: 00:29:56
Featuring: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 67 mb

2.One Of Them (Prod by TM88)
3.How Im Coming (Prod by Juice808)
4.No Look (Prod by Southside)
5.I Aint Havin It [ft. Yung Nudy] (Prod by Southside)
6.Army Green & Navy Blue [ft. Lil Wayne] (Prod by Deedotwill)
7.Gone Be There (Prod by Sonny Digital)
8.Focus (Prod by Fu, Juicy J, Crazy Mike)
9.Leanin [ft. Chris Brown & Quavo] (Prod by Murda Beatz)
10.Im So North Memphis (Prod by YK808, Deedotwill, Crazy Mike)

Menu Title