Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:14 Feb 2016

Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (2016)

Name: Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: GOOD Music / Roc-A-Fella / Def Jam
Featuring: Caroline Shaw, Chance the Rapper, Chris Brown, Desiigner, Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, Kirk Franklin, Post Malone, Rihanna, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug
Producer: Kanye West (also exec.), Mike Dean, Boi-1da, Cashmere Cat, Frank Dukes, Havoc, Sinjin Hawke, Madlib, Post Malone, Metro Boomin, Southside, Hudson Mohawke, Q-Tip, Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz, Karriem Riggins, Menace
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:58:02
Size: 133 Mb

01. Ultralight Beam (feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin)
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi)
03. Pt. 2 (feat. Desiigner)
04. Famous (feat. Rihanna)
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights (feat. Young Thug)
08. Freestyle 4 (feat. Desiigner)
09. I Love Kanye
10. Waves (feat. Chris Brown)
11. FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Wolves (feat. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw)
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours
16. No More Parties In LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)

Menu Title