Kenn Starr – Square One (2015)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:27 Jan 2015

Kenn Starr – Square One (2015)

Name: Kenn Starr – Square One
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Record Label: Mello Music Group
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 95 MB
Featuring: Boog Brown; Hassaan Mackey; Kaimbr; Melanie Rutherford; Sean Born; Supastition; Wordsworth; yU.
Producers: 14KT; Black Milk; Kaimbr; Kev Brown; Roddy Rod.
Description: Kenn Starr sees his career at square one, despite being regarded among the elite of the DMV scene, and being in the inner circle of producers Oddisee and Kev Brown, and having his newest album signed to Mello Music Group. Eight years since his debut, Starr Status, Kenn Starr is baggage free on his sophomore album, Square One.

1. Square One (produced by Kev Brown)
2. Say Goodbye (produced by Black Milk)
3. Product of the Basement feat. Sean Born (produced by Kev Brown)
4. Aiming For The Sky feat. Hassaan Mackey (produced by Analogic)
5. The Definition feat. Melanie Rutherford (produced by Black Milk)
6. Came To Deliver feat. Wordsworth & Supastition (produced by Black Milk)
7. Lesson A (produced by Kev Brown)
8. Days At A Time feat. Sean Born (produced by Kev Brown)
9. Once Upon A Time feat. Wayna (produced by Slimkat78)
10. The Movement II (produced by Kev Brown)
11. Overdue feat. Kaimbr, Hassaan Mackey & yU (produced by Kaimbr)
12. Farewell feat. Sean Born (produced by Kev Brown)
13. Product of the Basement (Remix) (produced by Kev Brown)

Menu Title