Khayree – The Blackalation (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:18 Jul 1997

Khayree – The Blackalation (1997)

Name: Khayree – The Blackalation
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Young Black Brotha Records
Featuring: Big Syke, Alf, Sleep Dank, Young Dre, Mac Dre, The Group No Name Yet, Tha Link Crew, Dosha, Dubee, Jabbari, The Confident One, Problem Child, Moozaliny, Shima & Anthony King
Producers: Khayree
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:69:22
Size: 100 Mb


01. Welcome To The Blackalation
02. Mista Mista Dopeman (Feat Big Syke)
03. The World Is Yours (Feat Alf, Sleep Dank & Young Dre)
04. Back 2 My Mission (Feat Mac Dre)
05. Slow Ya Role (Feat The Group No Name Yet)
06. It’s Alright (Feat Tha Link Crew)
07. Elevate Your Game (Feat Dosha, Dubee, JT The Bigga Figga & Jabbari)
08. All We Do (Feat The Confident One)
09. Thangs You Do (Feat Problem Child)
10. Pass Days (Feat Moozaliny)
11. It’s Rainin’ Game (Feat Mac Dre)
12. Ah Little Somethin’ (Feat Shima)
13. Livin’ That Life (Feat Mac Dre)
14. Clap To This (Feat The Group No Name Yet)
15. Black Man’s Prayer (Feat Anthony King)
16. I Lose Control (Feat Anthony King)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title