L.A.Z – Trapped In A Time Zone (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:14 Jan 2021

L.A.Z – Trapped In A Time Zone (1996)

Name: L.A.Z – Trapped In A Time Zone
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Ugn Records
Featuring: VMF, Tony-Fresh, Crystal Houghton, Ivory Watson, C.F. Aqeel, Etch U Sketch, Silhouette & Passion
Producers: L.A.Z.
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:12:39
Size: 100 Mb


1 Intro
2 Born To Die Featuring VMF
3 Bangin’ In A Circle Featuring Tony-Fresh
4 The Drama Never Die
5 Playas And Hustlers
6 The Frist Time Featuring Crystal Houghton
7 Bigga Than A Mine Featuring VMF
8 Message To My Baby Mama Featuring Crystal Houghton
9 F**k My Baby Mama Featuring VMF
10 Cadillac Interlude
11 Jack’s In The Game
12 Stay Stroong Featuring Ivory Watson
13 Por Mi Otra Gente
14 Back In Slavery Featuring VMF
15 Intro
16 The Microphonist
17 Gettin’ Hectic
18 Girlz They Love Me
19 We Run Hip-hop Featuring C.F. Aqeel, Etch U Sketch, Silhouette, VMF
20 Evil That Men Do
21 Momma, You’re My…
22 Are You Ready Featuring Passion

Menu Title