Lake Entertainment Presents: The 41st Side (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Sep 2001

Lake Entertainment Presents: The 41st Side (2001)

Name: Lake Entertainment Presents: The 41st Side
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: Lake Entertainment
Featuring: Havoc, Nature, Lake, Big Noyd, Prodigy, Bravehearts, Craig G, Capone-N-Noreaga, Cormega, Tragedy Khadafi
Producer: The Alchemist, Havoc, Artillery, Killa Sha, A-Dog.
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:33
Size: 151 Mb

1 “Intro” Interlude
2 “Cardboard Box” (Havoc, Nature, Littles, The Jackal)
3 “It’s Serious” Interlude
4 “Crush Linen” (Lake)
5 “Pain” (Big Noyd, A. Dog)
6 “Do My Thang” (Killa Sha)
7 “Husslers N’ Gangstaz” (Germ, Artillery)
8 “Take U Back” (Bars & Hooks, Chinky, Don Alon)
9 “Bringing Me In” Interlude
10 “Let ‘Em Hang” (Lake, Nas, V-12)
11 “Voice Mail #1” Interlude
12 “Crazy 8’s” (Lake, Prodigy, Bravehearts, Blitz, Littles, Foul Monday, Germ)
13 “Why Y’all Wanna Play” (Killa Sha, Foul Monday, Mr. Challace)
14 “Voice Mail #2” Interlude
15 “Keep Doin’ U” (Craig G, Voice)
16 “We Gon’ Buck” (Lake, Capone-N-Noreaga, Cormega)
17 “Get Back” (Ammo, Tragedy Khadafi)
18 “Right Or Wrong” (Lake, Blitz)
19 “Voice Mail #3” Interlude
20 “41st Side” (Bigga Du, Fly Tye, Hooks, Don Alon)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title