Lil’ Kim – Notorious K.I.M. (2000)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:27 Jun 2015

Lil’ Kim – Notorious K.I.M. (2000)

Name: Lil’ Kim – Notorious K.I.M.
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2000
Label: Atlantic, Undeas, Queen Bee, Big Beat
Featuring: Cee Lo Green, Redman, Mario Winans, Grace Jones, Lil’ Cease, Sisqó, Puff Daddy, Junior M.A.F.I.A., Carl Thomas, Lil’ Shanice, Mary J. Blige
Producers: Sean Combs, Rockwilder, Jerome “Knobody” Foster, Kanye West, Rated R, Mario Winans
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:17:26
Size: 177 Mb

1. “Lil’ Drummer Boy” (featuring Cee Lo Green and Redman)
2. “Custom Made (Give It to You)”
3. “Who’s Number One?”
4. “Suck My Dick”
5. “Single Black Female” (featuring Mario Winans)
6. “Revolution” (featuring Grace Jones and Lil’ Cease)
7. “How Many Licks?” (featuring Sisqó)
8. “Notorious KIM”
9. “No Matter What They Say”
10. “She Don’t Love You”
11. “Queen Bitch Part II” (featuring Puff Daddy)
12. “Don’t Mess with Me”
13. “Do What You Like” (featuring Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
14. “Off the Wall” (featuring Lil’ Cease)
15. “Right Now” (featuring Carl Thomas)
16. “Aunt Dot” (featuring Lil’ Shanice)
17. “Hold On” (featuring Mary J. Blige)
18. “I’m Human”

Menu Title