LL Cool J – 14 Shots To the Dome (1993)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Mar 1993

LL Cool J – 14 Shots To the Dome (1993)

Name: LL Cool J – 14 Shots To the Dome
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1993
Label: Def Jam, Columbia
Featuring: Lt. Stitchie, Lords of the Underground
Producers: QD III, Marley Marl, Bobby “Bobcat” Ervin, Andrew Zenable, Christopher Joseph Forte
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:04:46
Size: 147 Mb


01. How I’m Comin’
02. Buckin’ Em Down
03. Stand by Your Man
04. Little Somethin’
05. Pink Cookies in a Plastic Bag Getting Crushed by Buildings
06. Straight from Queens (featuring Lt. Stitchie)
07. Funkadelic Relic
08. All We Got Left Is the Beat
09. (NFA) No Frontin’ Allowed (featuring Lords of the Underground)
10. Back Seat
11. Soul Survivor
12. Ain’t No Stoppin’ This
13. Diggy Down
14. Crossroads

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title