LL Cool J – Authentic (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Apr 2013

LL Cool J – Authentic (2013)

Name: LL Cool J – Authentic (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Savoy Records
Featuring: Bootsy Collins; Brad Paisley; Charlie Wilson; Charlie Wison; Chuck D (of Public Enemy); Earth, Wind & Fire; Eddie Van Halen; Fatman Scoop; Fitz & The Tantrums; Maserati Cool J; Melody Thornton; Mickey Shiloh; Monica; Seal; Snoop Dogg; Tom Morello (of Rage Against The Machine); Travis Barker; Z-Trip
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:03:10
Size: 137 Mb
Producers: LL Cool J (also exec.), Sound Z, Trackmasters, Tricky Stewart, Eddie Van Halen, Jaylien, Marley Marl

01. Bath Salt
02. Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
03. New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
04. We Came To Party (feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
05. Give Me Love (feat. Seal)
06. Something About You (Love the World) (feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
07. Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
08. Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
09. Between the Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen)
13. Waiting On You (feat. Babyface & Noelle Scaggs)
14. Jump On It
15. Take It (feat. Joe E. Lewis)
16. Remember Me (feat. Alicia Myers)

Menu Title