Luniz – No Pressure (2018)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Mar 2018

Luniz – No Pressure (2018)

Name: Luniz – No Pressure
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Label: X-Ray Records
Featuring: Mistah F.A.B, 4Rax, K J King, D-Fuller, Hippy Creed, Farisha, Rajeo, Noble
Producers: Luniz 
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:47:00
Size: 98 Mb

1.Linno The Winno (Intro)
2.No Pressure (feat. Hippy Creed)
3.Let Us Through The Doe (feat. D-Fuller)
4.One Nation (feat. Noble)
5.You Are Not What You Think You Are (feat. 4Rax)
6.Keep It Moving
7.Linno The Winno (Intermission)
8.I’m Alright Bruh
10.Party Like Prince Will (feat. Farisha)
11.Don’t Play (feat. Rajeo)
12.Surrounded by Warriors (feat Mistah F.A.B)
13.Gang Gang (feat. K J King & D-Fuller)

Menu Title