M.W.P. – Afterglow (2018)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:03 Aug 2018

M.W.P. – Afterglow (2018)

Name: M.W.P. – Afterglow
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Producer: M.W.P.
Featuring: Ras Kass, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Roc Marciano, Reks, Skyzoo, Guilty Simpson, Craig G, Hus Kingpin, ILL Conscious, Recognize Ali, Nowaah The Flood, DJ Grazzhoppa, Dope Product, Cayoz, SageInfinite, Senica Da Misfit, Howard Hughes, Guy Grams, Jos Rockwell, El Ay
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Duration: 00:43:33

01. Mi Amor feat. Hus Kingpin
02. Bad News feat. Nowaah The Flood & DJ Grazzhoppa
03. Ancient Artifacts feat. Dope Product
04. 100% feat. Ill Conscious, Ras Kass & DJ Grazzhoppa
05. Hold It Down feat. Ill Conscious, Shabaam Sahdeeq & El Ay
06. Golden feat. Cayoz, SageInfinite & Skyzoo
07. The Perfect Storm feat. Guilty Simpson, Senica Da Misfit, Ill Conscious & DJ Grazzhoppa
08. Repulsive Desire feat. Senica Da Misfit & El Ay
09. The Three Musketeers feat. Howard Hughes, SageInfinite & Guy Grams
10. Mad + Nice + Ltd. feat. Reks, Craig G, SageInfinite & DJ Grazzhoppa
11. Band Of Brothers feat. Recognize Ali & Jos Rockwell
12. Dikembe Mutombo feat. Jos Rockwell & Roc Marciano

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title