Mad B – Sound Of A Golden State (2018)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:03 Aug 2018

Mad B – Sound Of A Golden State (2018)

Name: Mad B – Sound Of A Golden State
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2018
Producer: Mad B
Featuring: Percee P, Agallah, Sea One, Planet Asia, Del The Funky Homosapien, SickSense, Equipto, MC Wicks, Vocab Slick, Squalid, Lejend, R.O.B., Savage C, Killa Kali, Nowaah The Flood, Phil The Agony
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 69 Mb
Duration: 00:29:46

01. Now You See feat. Percee P, Agallah & Sea One
02. Do It Again feat. Planet Asia & Del The Funky Homosapien
03. Fly Trap feat. Planet Asia & SickSense
04. I’m Just Sayin feat. Equipto
05. Know Where You Are feat. MC Wicks, Vocab Slick & Squalid
06. You Gave It To Me feat. Lejend & R.O.B.
07. Planetary Shift feat. Planet Asia & Savage C
08. That Aint The Way feat. Killa Kali & Nowaah The Flood
09. Like No One Else feat. Equipto & Savage C
10. A New Year feat. Planet Asia & Phil The Agony
11. Without You feat. Killa Kali

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title