Mad Kap – Look Ma Duke, No Hands (1993)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:05 Apr 1993

Mad Kap – Look Ma Duke, No Hands (1993)

Name: Mad Kap – Look Ma Duke, No Hands
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1993
Label: RCA
Featuring: Ahlee Rocksta, Tash, Daddy Freddy, Jeff Broadway, Tha Alkaholiks
Producer: Broadway
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:57:49
Size: 112 Mb



1. Da Bud Zone / Here Comes The Break
2. Da Whole Kit & Kaboodle
3. Irrelevant / Dickie’s Emporium
4. When It Rains It Pours / Cheeba
5. Check It Out / Oh Ph*ck Me Right? feat. Ahlee Rocksta, Tash
6. Ph*uck What Ya Heard / Thoughts On The Indoe From Joe feat. Daddy Freddy
7. Proof Is In The Puddin’ / Escuse Me Brutha! / Jeff-Self feat. Jeff Broadway
8. Beddie-Bye feat. Tha Alkaholiks
9. Dopest Verse

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title