Mase Presents Harlem World – The Movement (1999)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:09 Mar 1999

Mase Presents Harlem World – The Movement (1999)

Name: Mase Presents Harlem World – The Movement
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: So So Def / Columbia
Group Members: Baby Stase, Blinky Blink, Cardan Huddy, Loon, Meeno
Featuring: Carl Thomas, Nas, Nauty, Mase, Kelly Price, Drag’on, The Teamsters, Rashad, Jermaine Dupri, The Boys Choir
Producers: Kanye West, Trackmasters, Just Blaze, Mase, D-Dot, The Neptunes, Dame Grease, Jermaine Dupri, Supa Sam, Tim Battle
Format: mp3| 320 kbps
Duration: 00:56:31
Size: 120 Mb



1. Intro
2. You Made Me (feat. Carl Thomas and Nas)
3. Minute Man (feat. Nauty)
4. Crew of the Year (feat. Mase)
5. I Really Like It (feat. Mase and Kelly Price)
6. Mamasita Interlude
7. Across the Border
8. 100 Shiesty’s (feat. Drag’on)
9. Cali Chronic
10. One Big Fiesta (feat. Mase)
11. Meaning of Family (feat. The Teamsters)
12. My Baby’s Mother’s Boyfriend’s Mother
13. Not The Kids (feat. Rashad)
14. Family Crisis
15. We Both Frontin’ (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
16. Pointing Fingers
17. A Change is Gon’ Come (feat. The Boys Choir of Harlem)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title