Master P – The G Mixtape (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:21 Aug 2016

Master P – The G Mixtape (2016)

Name: Master P – The G Mixtape
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: No Limit Forever
Featuring: Usher, 2 Chainz, A$AP Ferg, Gucci Mane, Travi$ Scott, The Game, That Nation, Maserati Rome, No Limit Boys, Ace B, Moe Roy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Popeye, Yo Gotti, Krazy, Nipsey Hussle, Travis Kr8ps, Snootie Wild, Cymphonique, Jeremih, Flight Boy, E-40, Play Beezy
Producer: DJ Boosie, BlaQnmilD
Format: mp3 | 192 kbps
Duration: 01:32:38
Size: 130 Mb


01. Can’t Count Us Out
02. Usher – No Limit (Remix) Feat. Master P, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane & A$AP Ferg
03. Heaven For A G Feat. The Game
04. Whole Notha Feat. That Nation (Mogul Mix)
05. Made It Out Feat. Maserati Rome & No Limit Boys
06. Green
07. Same Day Feat. Ace B & Moe Roy
08. All I Want Feat. Lil Wayne
09. Like I’m 23 Feat. Rick Ross
10. Middle Finga
11. Dealer Feat. No Limit Boys
12. Fly Feat. No Limit Boys
13. Watch Em Feat. Moe Roy & Popeye
14. Trunk Feat. Yo Gotti & Krazy
15. Real Feat. The Game & Nipsey Hussle
16. Fenessen Feat. No Limit Boys
17. Too Legit
18. Dirty Game Feat. No Limit Boys
19. I Got Feat. Travis Kr8ps
20. Believe Feat. Moe Roy & Snootie Wild
21. You Need Me & I Need You Feat. Cymphonique
22. The One Feat. Master P, Jeremih & Flight Boy
23. My Business
24. No Stoppin Feat. E-40
25. Guess Who’s Back Feat. Maserati Rome & Play Beezy

Menu Title