Mathematics – Love, Hell or Right (2003)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Aug 2003

Mathematics – Love, Hell or Right (2003)


Name: Mathematics – Love, Hell or Right
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: August 26, 2003
Label: Quewisha Records with High Times Records
Producers: Mathematics
Guests: Eazy-E, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, The Game, Ice Cube, Xzibit, Marsha Ambrosius, Jon Connor and more
Format / Bitrate: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 143 Mb
Duration: 01:01:45


01 Love, Hell Or Right… Da Intro
02 Pimpology 101 (feat. Buddah Bless)
03 Thank U (Da D.J.’s Version) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan & Angela Neal)
04 Message To A Blackman (Skit)
05 Juscantluv (feat. Eyes Low)
06 Return Of Da Cobra (Skit)
07 Hav Mercy (feat. Killa Sin & L.A. The Darkman)
08 Respect Mine (feat. Wu-Tang Clan & Cappadonna)
09 Da Heist (Skit)
10 Gangsta (feat. Logic, Nemy, Mad Man & Eyes Low)
11 Da Great Seige (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
12 Message From A Blackman (Skit)
13 Real Talk (Pop’s Song) (feat. Poppa Don)
14 Hip Hop 101 (feat. Prodigal Sunn, H-Speed, Born-Justice, Shacronz & Allah Real)
15 Queens Day 88 (feat. Poppa Don & Eyes Low)
16 Alwayz N.Y. (feat. Wu-Tang Clan, Buddah Bless & Icarus Da Don)
17 Gun Talk (feat. Streetlife & Buddah Bless)
18 …On Da Radio (Skit)
19 Pimp Party (feat. Almighty Infinite, Eyes Low, Boy Big & Buddah Bless)
20 Outro
21 The Way We Were (Bonus Track)

Menu Title