MC Lyte – Bad As I Wanna B (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:27 Aug 1996

MC Lyte – Bad As I Wanna B (1996)

Name: MC Lyte – Bad As I Wanna B
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: East West Records
Featuring: Xscape
Producers: Jermaine Dupri, Rashad Smith, Carl-So-Lowe, R. Kelly, Goldenboy, Darrell “Delite” Allamby
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:39:54
Size: 102 Mb

01. Keep On, Keepin’ On Featuring Xscape
02. Have U Ever
03. Everyday
04. Cold Rock A Party
05. TRG (The Rap Game)
06. One On One
07. Zodiac
08. Druglord Superstar
09. Keep On, Keepin’ On (Remix)
10. Two Seater
11. I Rock The Party

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title