Mobb Deep – Juvenile Hell (1993)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:13 Apr 1993

Mobb Deep – Juvenile Hell (1993)


Name: Mobb Deep – Juvenile Hell
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1993
Label: 4th & B’way / Island / PolyGram Records
Featuring: Big Noyd
Producers: DJ Premier, Large Professor, Dale Hogan, Keith Spencer, Kerwin Young, Paul Shabazz
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:42:42
Size: 94 Mb


01. Intro (Produced By Havoc)
02. Me & My Crew (Produced By Dale Hogan, Keith Spencer)
03. Locked in Spofford (Produced By Krwin Young, Paul Shabazz)
04. Peer Pressure (Produced By Dj Premier)
05. Skit #1 (Produced By Havoc)
06. Hold Down the Fort (Produced By Havoc)
07. Bitch Ass Nigga (Produced By Kerwin Young, Paul Shabazz)
08. Hit It from the Back (Produced By Prodigy, Method Max)
09. Skit #2 (Produced By Havoc)
10. Stomp Em Out (Ft. Big Noyd) (Produced By Prodigy)
11. Skit #3 (Produced By Havoc)
12. Peer Pressure [The Large Professor Remix] (Produced By Large Professor)
13. Project Hallways (Produced By Kerwin Young, Paull Shabazz)
14. Flavor for the Non Believes (Produced By Kerwin Young)

Menu Title