Mr. Criminal – Evolution of a G (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:31 Jul 2015

Mr. Criminal – Evolution of a G (2015)

Name: Mr. Criminal – Evolution of a G
Genre: Gangsta Rap / G-Funk / West Coast
Release Date: 2015
Labels: Hi Power Entertainment / PMC Music Group
Producers: Brian “Skippy” Valenzuela, Creme, DJ Battlecat, Damizza, Jeff Traign, Dominator, Johnny Versace
Featuring: Xzibit, Kurupt, Kam, A-Dub, Dominator, Mac Lucci, Suga Free, Rappin’ 4-Tay, Shade Sheist, Frost, Lil Bams, Eric Tucker, Brotha Lynch Hung, C-Lim, Mr. Capone-E, DJ Battlecat, Knotch, Lil Demon
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 177 Mb
Duration: 01:16:49


01. Evolution Intro
02. Do My Thang (feat. A Dubb Dpg)
03. Wild Wild West
04. Get Your Rise On
05. Frontline
06. Kickin Back Being Blue
07. It Feels Good (feat. Dominator)
08. Certified (feat. Mac Lucci)
09. Suga Free (Skit)
10. From the West (feat. Rappin’ 4-Tay & Shade Sheist)
11. West Love (feat. Xzibit & Kam)
12. Enter the Criminal Life
13. Holocaust (feat. Lil Bams & Frost)
14. Summertime Going Up (feat. Eric Tucker)
15. Domesplitter (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & C Lim)
16. Banged Up (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
17. Skit (Bangin)
18. Close My Eyes
19. So True (feat. DJ Battlecat)
20. Skit (Lockup)
21. Street Life (feat. Dominator)
22. Cant Take the Hood out the Homie
23. Home from Pelican Bay Outro (Lil Demon)

Menu Title