Mz Boom Bap – The Rawness EP (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:23 Dec 2016

Mz Boom Bap – The Rawness EP (2016)

Name: Mz Boom Bap – The Rawness EP
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop / Rap / Jazz-Hop
Style: Boom Bap
Release Date: 2016
Label: Don’t Sleep Records
Producer: Mz Boom Bap
Featuring: Awon, Phoniks, MC Shinobi, Curtis Roach, Nemesyzz Rigby, Philo, Ryler Smith
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 51 Mb
Duration: 00:21:57

01. Life Over Death (ft. Awon & Phoniks)
02. Heard Em Say (ft. Curtis Roach)
03. A Kids Story About Trains (ft. Nemesyzz Rigby)
04. Rootz (ft. Philo)
05. Jutsu (ft. Ryler Smith)
06. Sometimes (ft. MC Shinobi)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title