Nate Dogg – Nate Dogg (2005)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:18 Jan 2023

Nate Dogg – Nate Dogg (2005)

Name: Nate Dogg – Nate Dogg
Genre: G-Funk | West Coast Rap | Gangsta Rap
Year: 2005
Label: Elektra Records
Featuring: Armed Robbery, Redman, Eve, Fabolous, Lil’ Mo, Icarus, Memphis Bleek, Freeway, Young Chris, Timbaland, Ms. Jade, Warren G, DJ Quik, Snoop Dogg, Knoc-Turn’al & Xzibit
Producers: Rockwilder, Hi-Tek, Bink, DJ Quik, Fredwreck, Timbaland, Scott Storch, Damizza & Ric Rude
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:03:59
Size: 87 Mb


01. I Need A Bitch (Feat. Armed Robbery)
02. Bad Girls (Feat. Redman)
03. Get Up (Feat. Eve)
04. Keep It Real (Feat. Fabolous, Lil’ Mo & Icarus)
05. Leave Her Alone (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Freeway And Young Chris)
06. Hide It (Feat. Armed Robbery)
07. Round And Round
08. Gott Damn Shame (Feat. Timbaland And Ms. Jade)
09. There She Goes (Feat. Warren G And DJ Quik)
10. Somebody Like Me
11. Interlude 1
12. I Got Game (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Armed Robbery)
13. All Night Long
14. Next Boyfriend (Feat. Knoc-Turn’al)
15. The Hard Way (Feat. Xzibit And Armed Robbery)
16. Interlude 2
17. Right Back Where You Are

Menu Title