New Breed of Hustlas – Streets Got Me Gone (1995)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 Jan 1995

New Breed of Hustlas – Streets Got Me Gone (1995)

Name: New Breed of Hustlas -Streets Got Me Gone
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1995
Label:  Mobstyle Records
Featuring: Les “Mo” Howards, Skin Head, Cas-Loc, Silk, G. Bubs
Producers: Tall Black Guy Productions, The Super Daves, O.P. Supa, Steelo, Jinx
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:13:37
Size: 95 Mb


01 Intro Featuring Les “Mo” Howards, Skin Head
02 City Of Thugstas Featuring Baby Fresh, Cas-Loc
03 No Luv Featuring,  Cas-Loc, Silk
04 Whoo Ryde Featuring Baby Fresh, Cas-Loc, G. Bubs
05 G A Day Featuring G. Bubs, Silk
06 800 Vs. Ides
07 B G Thang Featuring Big Trish, Krystal Williams, R. Goins
08 Streetz Got Me Gone Featuring, G. Bubs
09 Suspect Unidentfied Featuring  Silk
10 All Da Bitches Featuring Cas-Loc
11 Locs Dye 2 Featuring Cas-Loc
12 Boone Docks
13 Long Live Da Hustlas
14 Outro Featuring Cas-Loc, G. Bubs

Menu Title