Noreaga – Melvin Flynt: Da Hustler (1999)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:10 May 2024

Noreaga – Melvin Flynt: Da Hustler (1999)

Name: Noreaga – Melvin Flynt: Da Hustler
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1999
Label: Penalty
Featuring: Kelis, Mike B., Missy Elliott, Musalini, Final Chapter, Scarlet O’Harlem, Final Chapter, Troy Outlaw, Juvenile & Lil Wayne
Producers: Anthony Barners, Charly “Suga Bear” Charles, EZ Elpee, Jamal Edgerton, Mannie Fresh, SPKilla, Swizz Beatz, The Neptunes & Trackmasters
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:10:23
Size: 147 Mb


01. Hospital/Funeral Intro
02. Sometimes
03. Gangsta’s Watch
04. Da Hustla
05. Cocaine Business (Hysteria) (feat Kelis)
06. The Pigeon (Skit) (feat Mike B.)
07. Blood Money, Pt. 3 (feat Mike B.)
08. Wethuggedout (feat Missy Elliott)
09. Going Legit (feat Musalini)
10. Real or Fake Niggas (feat Final Chapter)
11. What the Fuck Is Up? (feat Scarlet O’Harlem)
12. First Day Home
13. Da Tunnel (Skit)
14. Hold Me Down” (feat Final Chapter, Troy Outlaw)
15. If U Want It
16. Oh No
17. Play That Shit (feat Juvenile, Lil Wayne, Musalini)
18. Flagrant Cops
19. Animal Thug Goes Hollywood

Menu Title