Noreaga – N.O.R.E. (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:14 Jul 2016

Noreaga – N.O.R.E. (1998)

Name: Noreaga – N.O.R.E.
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Penalty Records
Featuring: Big Pun, Nature, Cam’Ron, Jadakiss, Styles P, Carl Thomas, Maze, Musolini, Kid Capri, Kool G Rap, Chico DeBarge, Busta Rhymes, Spliff Star, Nas, Eve Brenner
Producers: Dame Grease, Duro, Ez Elpee, Kurt Gowdy, L.E.S, Marley Marl, Nasheim Myrick, Jay “Waxx” Garfield, Poke, SPK, Swizz Beatz, The Neptunes
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:68:58
Size: 154 Mb



01. The Jump Off
02. Banned From TV (feat. Big Pun, Nature, Cam’Ron, Jadakiss & Styles P)
03. I Love My Life (feat. Carl Thomas)
04. N.O.R.E.
05. Hed Interlude
06. Hed (feat. Nature)
07. It’s Not A Game (feat. Maze & Musolini)
08. Fiesta (feat. Kid Capri)
09. 40 Island (feat. Kool G Rap & Musolini)
10. The Way We Live (feat. Chico DeBarge)
11. Animal Thug Interlude
12. The Change
13. SuperThug
14. Da Story (feat. Maze)
15. Mathematics (Esta Loca)
16. The Assignment (feat. Busta Rhymes & Spliff Star)
17. Body in the Trunk (feat. Nas)
18. One Love
19. Outro feat. Eve Brenner

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title