Ol’ Dirty Bastard – O.D.B.E.P. (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:10 Oct 1996

Ol’ Dirty Bastard – O.D.B.E.P. (1996)

Name: Ol’ Dirty Bastard – O.D.B.E.P.
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Elektra
Featuring: E-40, MC Eiht
Producer: RZA, True Master, 4th Disciple, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Cherokee Chief, Lord Digga, The Witchdoc
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:51:09
Size: 113 Mb



01 Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix) (Clean)
02 Brooklyn Zoo (LP Instrumental)
03 Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix) (Instrumental)
04 Give It To Ya Raw
05 Give It To Ya Raw (SD50 Remix)
06 Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version)
07 Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix) (feat. E-40 & MC Eiht)
08 Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version) (Acapella)
09 Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version) (Instrumental)
10 Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix) (Instrumental)
11 Don’t U Know Part II
12 Baby C’ Mon (LP Instrumental)
13 Ol’ Dirty’s Back (feat. 12 O’Clock)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title