One Gud Cide – Contradictions (1997)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:16 May 2023

One Gud Cide – Contradictions (1997)

Name: One Gud Cide – Contradictions
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Scarred For Life Records | P.H.B.M.
Featuring: Coop MC, P.I.G., Stack, Silky, Toy Box, El Dog, Minister, Erotic “D”, Melonie Pace, B.O.D., Jerome the Gemini
Producers: Erotic “D”, Evil Seed, Jerome, Toy Box, Black
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:12:38
Size: 168 Mb


1 Hog Ball
2 Terror In The Gulf Featuring Coop MC, P.I.G.
3 Contradictions
4 Keep It Crunk
5 Systemized Featuring Stack
6 White Girl Featuring Silky, Toy Box
7 Where Dae At Featuring El Dog, Minister
8 Imagine If
9 Who They Riding With Featuring Erotic “D”
10 Hell On Earth Featuring Melonie Pace
11 Who They Gone Judge Featuring Erotic “D”
12 Edge Of Death Featuring B.O.D.
13 Bad Dreams
14 Bury Me Or Burn Me Featuring Stack
15 Taddle Tales (Syrup Remix)
16 Block Busta Skitt Performer Jerome the Gemini
17 Akabaka Skitt Performer Jerome the Gemini

Menu Title