Onyx – #Turndafucup (2014)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Jul 2014

Onyx – #Turndafucup (2014)


Name: Onyx – #Turndafucup
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: Jule 8, 2014
Label: X-Ray Records
Featuring: Raekwon (of Wu Tang Clan), Busta Rhymes, Ras Kass, Myster DL, Ill Bill
Format: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Size: 108 Mb
Duration: 00:49:49
Producers: Agallah; DJ Cutz; Domenico Capuano; J. Worthy; Jurgen R. Engler; Mozart & Friends; Phonix; The Audible Doctor (of Brown Bag AllStars)


01 What U Gonna Do
02 Crime Pays
03 All Over (feat. Busta Rhymes)
04 It’s on Now
05 Frontline (feat. Raekwon)
06 Classic Terror
07 Cuzo
08 Belly of the Beast
09 We Get Live (feat. Myster DL)
10 Do U Bac Down
11 Mad Energy (feat. Ras Kass & Ill Bill)
12 It’s My Life
13 Slam (Re-Recorded)
14 Last Dayz (Re-Recorded)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title