Planet Asia – Black Belt Theatre (2012)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:28 Feb 2012

Planet Asia – Black Belt Theatre (2012)

Name: Planet Asia – Black Belt Theatre
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Wandering Worx; Daddy Real; Green Streets Ent.
Featuring: Camp Lo (Sonny Cheeba + Geechi Suede); Chace Infinite (of Self-Scientific); Dengee; Fashawn; Jasiri X; Krondon (of Strong Arm Steady); Mistah F.A.B.; Mitchy Slick (of Strong Arm Steady); Nio The Gift; Paul Wall; Phil Da Agony (of Strong Arm Steady); Picaso; Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan); Ras Kass; Rasco; Rogue Venom; Talib Kweli (of Black Star & Reflection Eternal); The Jacka (of The Mob Figaz); Torae; Tristate; Willie The Kid; k!ller Ben.
Producers: Brisk Oner; Dirtydiggs; Khrysis (of Away Team); Oh No; Rel!g!on; Soul Professa; Twiz The Beat Pro.
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:10:20
Size: 155 Mb


01. Lost and Found
02. Grown Folks Talkin’ (Feat. Talib Kweli)
03. Tell the World
04. All Mine (Feat. Paul Wall)
05. No Apologies (Feat. Raekwon)
06. Fuck Rappers (Feat. Willie The Kid & Fashawn)
07. Diamond Life (Feat. Camp Lo)
08. Furniture
09. Mach One
10. Daggers and Darts (Feat. Rogue Venom & Tristate)
11. Bruce Lee (Feat. Rasco & Chace Infinite)
12. Golden State
13. Coons (Feat. Killer Ben)
14. The Line of Fire (Feat. Krondon, Picaso & Phil The Agony)
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives (Feat. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick)
17. Classical (Feat. Ras Kass, Torae & Jasiri X)
18. Stay Ready (Feat. Dengee, Mistah F.A.B. & Mo The Gift)
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon Outro

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title