Playaz Circle – Flight : 360 The Takeoff (2009)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:12 Jun 2024

Playaz Circle – Flight : 360 The Takeoff (2009)

Name: Playaz Circle – Flight : 360 The Takeoff
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Label: Disturbing tha Peace
Featuring: Korleone, OJ Da Juiceman, Ludacris, Bobby V, Lil’ Wayne, The Casey Boys Of Jagged Edge, Raekwon, Young Dro, Cee-Lo And Sunni Patterson
Producers: Chaka Zulu (exec.), Jeff Dixon (exec.), Ludacris (exec.), Aktual, Big Hurt, Brandon Casey, Brian Casey, Clarence “Kage” Holmes, Crank King, Kidz With Machine Gunz, Korleone, Larry Love, LT Moe, T-Gunnz, The Royalty, The Trak Starz, Tombstone, Trouble Styles, Wonder Arillo
Format: mp3 | VBR kbps
Duration: 00:52:00
Size: 71 Mb

01 Turbulence
02 Look What I Got (Featuring Korleone)
03 Stupid (Featuring OJ Da Juiceman)
04 Welcome Aboard
05 Hold Up
06 Yeah We Gettin’ Rich (Featuring Ludacris)
07 Can’t Remember (Featuring Bobby V)
08 Big Dawg (Featuring Lil’ Wayne)
09 Quit Flossin’ (Featuring The Casey Boys Of Jagged Edge)
10 Refreshments
11 Big Wheel Whippin’
12 Weight Droppin’ (Featuring Raekwon)
13 DJ Know Me (Featuring Young Dro)
14 Ghetto (Featuring Cee-Lo And Sunni Patterson)
15 Prepare For Landing
16 Outta Here

Menu Title