Prodigy – R I P vol. 1 (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Mar 2016

Prodigy – R I P vol. 1 (2016)

Artist: Prodigy
Album: R I P 1
Released: March 11 | 2016
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Label: Infamous Records
Guests: Roc Marciano, Evidence, Childish Gambino, Your Old Droog, Curren$y, Vado Chinx, Tri State, Planet Asia, Action Bronson, Raekwon, Rick Gonzalez, Cam’ron, Boldy James, Mac Miller, Chinx, Papoose
Format | Bitrate: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:52:18
Size: 118Mb


R.I.P. 1 Tracklist:

01 Fame [ft. Roc Marciano and Evidence]
02 Body [ft. Childish Gambino]
03 Hoodie Weather [ft. Your Old Droog]
04 The Type [ft. Curren$y]
05 Zoo Musik [ft. Vado and Chinx]
06 Fish Meat [ft. Tri State and Planet Asia]
07 Seven Series Triplets [ft. Action Bronson and Raekwon]
08 In Heaven’s Home [ft. Roc Marciano]
09 Death Sentence [ft. Roc Marciano]
10 The Realness [ft. Rick Gonzalez]
11 Losing Weight [ft. Cam’ron]
12 Off the Wall [ft. Boldy James]
13 Confessions of a Cash Register [ft. Mac Miller]
14 Money on Your Head [ft. Chinx]
15 Prisoner [ft. Papoose]

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title