Queen Latifah – Order In The Court (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Jun 1998

Queen Latifah – Order In The Court (1998)

Name: Queen Latifah – Order In The Court
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Motown
Featuring: Apache, Next, Antonique Smith, Inaya Jafan & Sisqo
Producers: Marcus “DL” Siskind, Big Jaz, Clark Kent, Chad “Dr. Ceuss” Elliott, Kay Gee, Pras & Jerry Wonda, Queen Latifah, Divine Styler, Martin “Kendu” Issacs, Darryl “Big Baby” McClary & Mike “Suga” Allen, Diamond D
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:55:17
Size: 137 Mb

01. Bananas (Who You Gonna Call?) (feat. Apache)
02. Court Is in Session
03. No/Yes Skit
04. No/Yes
05. Turn You On
06. Black on Black Love (feat. Next and Antonique Smith)
07. Parlay
08. Paper
09. What Ya Gonna Do? (feat. Inaya Jafan)
10. It’s Alright
11. Phone Call
12. Brownsville
13. I Don’t Know (feat. Sisqo)
14. Life
Menu Title