R.A. the Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Volume 1 (2009)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:27 Oct 2009

R.A. the Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Volume 1 (2009)

Name: R.A. the Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Volume 1
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Label: Nature Sounds
Featuring: Hell Razah, Tragedy, Timbo King, Ayatollah, Dynasty The Emp, Jedi Mind Tricks, Havoc, The Notorious B.I.G, Kool G Rap, Big John, JoJo Pellegrino, Blaq Poet, Akinyele, Sadat X
Producer: Marc “Nigga” Nilez, Ayatollah, Stoupe the Enemy of Mankind, Havoc, Buckwild, Dirtman, Preservation, Shuko, Dev One, The Purist, Capital The Crimelord, Loptimist, Big Earth
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:59:32
Size: 134 Mb


01. Give It Up (Feat. J-Live)
02. Supa
03. Renaissance 2.0 (Feat. Hell Razah, Tragedy & Timbo King)
04. Windows Of The World (Feat. Ayatollah & Dynasty The Emp)
05. Uncommon Valor (Feat. Jedi Mind Tricks)
06. Who’s Dat Guy (Feat. Havoc)
07. L.I.’s Finest
08. Stanley Kubrick
09. Cunt Renaissance (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G)
10. Kingz (Feat. Kool G Rap & Big John)
11. Smithhaven Mall
12. Posse Cut (Feat. Hell Razah, JoJo Pellegrino & Blaq Poet)
13. What The Fuck (Feat. Akinyele)
14. Poor People
15. 50,000 Heads (Feat. Sadat X)
16. Effin Yo Bitch
17. Every Record Label Sucks Dick
Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title