R.A. the Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2013)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Apr 2013

R.A. the Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2013)

Name: R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: April 30, 2013
Producers: Apathy, Ayatollah, Buckwild, C-Lance, Dev-1, Jussi Jaakola, Marc Niles, Marco Polo, Mr. Green, Shuko, Vherbal, Will Tell
Label: Nature Sounds
Guests: Amalie Bruun, Block McCloud, Brother Ali, Eamon, Hopsin, Krizz Kaliko, Masta Ace, Sadat X, Talib Kweli, Tech N9Ne, Vinnie Paz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 136 МB
Duration: 00:57:13

01. Still Diggin Wit Buck (prod. by Buckwild)
02. The People’s Champ (prod. by Apathy)
03. Definition of a Rap Flow (feat. Amille Bruun) (prod. by Dev-1 & Marc Niles)
04. Learn Truth (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. by Mr. Green)
05. Bang Boogie (prod. by Jussi Jaakola)
06. Tom Thum (prod. by Will Tell)
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (feat. Tech N9Ne & Krizz Kaliko) (prod. by C-Lance)
08. Media Midgets (prod. by Buckwild)
09. Shoot Me in the Head (prod. by Marco Polo)
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo) (prod. by Mr. Green)
11. The Dangerous Three (feat. Masta Ace & Brother Ali) (prod. by Mr. Green)
12. Luv to Fuk (feat. Eamon) (prod. by Shuko)
13. Underground Hits (feat. Hopsin) (prod. by Will Tell)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh (prod. by Vherbal)
15. Sam Peckinpah (feat. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X) (prod. by C-Lance)
16. Outro (prod. by Shuko)
17. Still Get Through The Day (feat. Eamon) (prod. by Ayatollah)
18. Make You Famous (feat. Block McCloud) (Bonus Track) (prod. by Vherbal)
18. It’s Gone (Tape Bonus Track)


Menu Title