Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (2017)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Mar 2017

Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (2017)

Name: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Maybach Music Group / Epic Records
Featuring: Nas, Future, Wale, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Meek Mill, Anthony Hamilton, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf, Raphael Saadiq, Chris Rock, Young Thug, Scrilla
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:03:00
Size: 145 Mb

01. Apple of My Eye ft. Raphael Saadiq
02. Santorini Greece
03. Idols Become Rivals ft. Chris Rock
04. Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug and Wale
05. Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
06. She on My Dick ft. Gucci Mane
07. I Think She Like Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign
08. Powers That Be ft. Nas
09. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors ft. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. Triple Platinum ft. Scrilla
13. Maybach Music V ft. DeJ Loaf
14. Summer Seventeen ft. Yo Gotti

Menu Title